Product:
Igloo dog house
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Similar Products:
Canine Cabana
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Hewitt Cameron dog cages
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Outdoor Kennels
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Protect your pet from the elements

posted 6 years ago

We put hay in our dog's igloo in the winter to keep her dry and warm.She loves it,but our other dogs just like to run and hide behind it!You can customize it and make it even better by putting a pad in it, and there is even a doorway flap that can be put on it.

Pros: Strong,good shape,can be disinfected

Cons: none I know of

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Everywhere..,

posted 6 years ago

We have these all over the place at the shelter.Couldn't really tell you how many we have,but you really never have too many at a shelter.And they all get used.

Pros: great

Cons: always need them

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Not just for dogs!

posted 6 years ago

These house are great for feral cats outside. We've used the real big ones for large colonies and more then one if there's a lot of cats. With the heating disk these igloo's really help the cats keep warm and the cover that goes over the door makes them even better. These are the best houses to use for cats outside.

Pros: good for cats too

Cons: costs a lot

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cortney T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable and easy to clean

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love this dog box. We have two it their pen but they BOTH crawl in this one. This box is big enough for my German Shepard mix to strech out and there is still room for my Cocker spaniel

Pros: Long lasting

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice at the shelter

posted 6 years ago

These work really well out at the rescue, the dogs like them and they are so durable and weatherproof.

Pros: very durable

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›