Product:
Igloo dog house
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Similar Products:
Canine Cabana
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Hewitt Cameron dog cages
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Outdoor Kennels
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps them dry

posted 7 years ago

great dog house these are easy to clean keep dogs warm and dry

Pros: great

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KevinW
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 7 years ago

A little expensive, but they do keep dogs warm and dry.

Pros: Nice design

Cons: Pricy

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs' favorite ...

posted 7 years ago

I have a total of four dog houses in my back yard for when my dogs are outside and need shelter and by far, they prefer the Igloo Dog House. It's roomy and easy to clean ... I like it too.

Pros: My dogs' favorite ...

Cons: Non found.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

judy
Flag
Rating: 5

The dog igloo is great for outdoor dogs

posted 7 years ago

This product is fabulous for the OuTDOor Dog who (with his heavy double coat) PREFERS to be outside. It will provide warmth and protections from the elements.
good product!

Pros: strong, hearty will last forever!

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Woodsus
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog seems to like it

posted 7 years ago

My dog only uses the dog house during times we must leave her out. She does go in there during rain and cold so it does its job. She comes out feeling warm and seems to like it ok.

Pros: It keeps her dry and warm

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org