Product:
Cage & Crate Cooling Fan
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Canine Cabana
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Hewitt Cameron dog cages
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Outdoor Kennels
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool them off

posted 6 years ago

perfect to put in crate or kennels to keep your pets cool

Pros: cools

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle G.
Flag
Rating: 3

Looks like a good idea

posted 6 years ago

Not sure how this works but I love the idea and am going to try and find one.

Pros: Good idea

Cons: ?

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great when there is no A/C

posted 6 years ago

We have some of these fans for our prison program thru our shelter. They work really good. They clip on and stay in place therefore keeping the dogs cooled off.

The problem is when we run out of batteries.

Pros: affordable, easy to use and clean

Cons: plastic and can break

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 4

Portable fan

posted 6 years ago

Does what it says it would do. Easy to install on cage or pet taxi. Keep the pet cool and comfortable.

Pros: portable, easy to use

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 3

A cute idea

posted 6 years ago

This fan is really cute but I can't imagine when it would be needed. Maybe in case of an emergency. Since all cars have A/C now it would not be necessary for a long trip. I would think that would be the only time an animals would be in a carrier for a long period of time. Maybe it would be good when you stop to get something to eat and leave the animals in the car.

Pros: great if you have no A/C

Cons: I would think not necessary today

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›