Product:
White Pearl Shampoo
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By 8 in 1 Pet Products:
Excel Daily Multi-Vitamin W/ Ester C - Senior Dog Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Excel Joint Ensure Plus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

8 in 1 Perfect Coat Studio Freshening Spray

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gracie88
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great!

posted 6 years ago

We used this when we had a dog, worked great and he always smelled wonderful!

Pros: Shiny coat

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

judy
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy ingredients good for coat

posted 6 years ago

this is a great shampoo, easy to rinse out and smells good for quite a long time.
easy to find in the stores and not too expensive.
thanks!

Pros: smells so good!

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ttodd
Flag
Rating: 5

White coat!

posted 6 years ago

I love this shampoo for our dog. She has a completely white coat and this works great. My husband thinks it stinks, but I love it.

Pros: whitening

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crumpuppy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Dog Shampoo

posted 6 years ago

This is the best dog shampoo for a white dog coat. Leaves the coat very soft and silky as well as smelling great. Priced comparabley also and can be found in most pet stores and pet sections of other stores.

Pros: Grreat smell & easy to use

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole
Flag
Rating: 5

No Yellow Tinge fo White Dogs...

posted 6 years ago

My American Bulldog is all white except for a brindle patch on her eye and this shampoo gets her nice and clean with one wash. She doesn't have a yellow tinge to her coat after baths and she does not have any skin irritation what so ever. This is a good shampoo for white dogs.

Pros: No Yellow Tinge

Cons: None.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›