Product:
Vista Dog Nail Clippers
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By MILLERS FORGE INC:
Millers Forge Pet Nail File
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Millers Forge Deluxe Flea Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vista Shedding Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bob R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Nail Clippers

posted 6 years ago

As long as the blades are held together tightly, these clippers do a good job. If they do loosen, you can retighten the nut. The blades will become dull, after much use, and the clipper will need to be replaced. When new, it works like a charm.

Pros: cut cleanly,sturdy,easy to use,adjustable

Cons: tend to loosen up

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patc
Flag
Rating: 4

A Necessary Tool in Every Shelter

posted 6 years ago

Dogs come into the shelter environment in all sorts of disheveled conditions. Lots of them need their nails clipped, and our shelter staff use a variety of tools. This nail clipper is solid and has a good grip - it helps get the job done.

Pros: Well-made tool

Cons: none I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vruda
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 5 years ago

The clippers cut quickly.I had no problems with cutting them to short. My dog however hates getting her nails clipped and we had to hold her down

Pros: Cuts nails quickly

Cons: Dog hated it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Randi
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice and easy to use!

posted 5 years ago

These nail clippers are easy to use. I would just like to remind people to be careful when clipping their own dogs nails not to cut too much.

Pros: Easy to use.

Cons: be careful

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darcy H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Nail Clippers

posted 5 years ago

I do all my own clipping on my dogs and these clippers are easy to use and work good.

Pros: Easy to use at home clippers

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›