Product:
TropiClean Peach Kava Pet Spray
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Tropiclean:
Oxy Med Treatment Rinse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TropiClean Papaya Plus Natural Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

TropiClean Kava Natural Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (54) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Alli
Flag
Rating: 4

Great smell

posted 5 years ago

I used this on my puppy after she played in a creek. Took the odor of smelly water away and now she smells "clean"... not exactly a "peach kava" but pleasant to sleep beside none the less. Haven't noticed if it has made her coat shiny but it is definitely softer.

Pros: Great smell!

Cons: Doesn't last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Victor
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells nice

posted 6 years ago

This is a great smelling temporary fix when you need to make a dog smell better. inexpensive too

Pros: makes doggy smell cleaner

Cons: whne you run out

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells SO good!

posted 5 years ago

This is an awesome product. I love everything by Tropiclean, but this one smells especially delightful!

Pros: The smell is delightful!

Cons: None!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lovee smell

posted 6 years ago

smells my dog always has a doggie smell even after bath keeps her smelling fresh in between

Pros: smell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Corey  P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells great

posted 6 years ago

Love this product. Smells great, conditions coat, and doesn't make your pet greasy.

Pros: smells great

Cons: smell doesn't remain on coat more than a day

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›