Product:
TropiClean Peach Kava Pet Spray
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Tropiclean:
Oxy Med Treatment Rinse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TropiClean Papaya Plus Natural Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

TropiClean Kava Natural Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (54) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Alli
Flag
Rating: 4

Great smell

posted 5 years ago

I used this on my puppy after she played in a creek. Took the odor of smelly water away and now she smells "clean"... not exactly a "peach kava" but pleasant to sleep beside none the less. Haven't noticed if it has made her coat shiny but it is definitely softer.

Pros: Great smell!

Cons: Doesn't last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Victor
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells nice

posted 6 years ago

This is a great smelling temporary fix when you need to make a dog smell better. inexpensive too

Pros: makes doggy smell cleaner

Cons: whne you run out

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells SO good!

posted 5 years ago

This is an awesome product. I love everything by Tropiclean, but this one smells especially delightful!

Pros: The smell is delightful!

Cons: None!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lovee smell

posted 6 years ago

smells my dog always has a doggie smell even after bath keeps her smelling fresh in between

Pros: smell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Corey  P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells great

posted 6 years ago

Love this product. Smells great, conditions coat, and doesn't make your pet greasy.

Pros: smells great

Cons: smell doesn't remain on coat more than a day

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›