Product:
TropiClean Peach Kava Pet Spray
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Tropiclean:
Oxy Med Treatment Rinse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TropiClean Papaya Plus Natural Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

TropiClean Kava Natural Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (54) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Alli
Flag
Rating: 4

Great smell

posted 6 years ago

I used this on my puppy after she played in a creek. Took the odor of smelly water away and now she smells "clean"... not exactly a "peach kava" but pleasant to sleep beside none the less. Haven't noticed if it has made her coat shiny but it is definitely softer.

Pros: Great smell!

Cons: Doesn't last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Victor
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells nice

posted 7 years ago

This is a great smelling temporary fix when you need to make a dog smell better. inexpensive too

Pros: makes doggy smell cleaner

Cons: whne you run out

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells SO good!

posted 6 years ago

This is an awesome product. I love everything by Tropiclean, but this one smells especially delightful!

Pros: The smell is delightful!

Cons: None!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lovee smell

posted 7 years ago

smells my dog always has a doggie smell even after bath keeps her smelling fresh in between

Pros: smell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Corey  P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells great

posted 7 years ago

Love this product. Smells great, conditions coat, and doesn't make your pet greasy.

Pros: smells great

Cons: smell doesn't remain on coat more than a day

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org