Product:
Synergy Labs X-Tract 24 Ounce.
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By SynergyLabs:
Synergy Labs Fooey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Synergy Labs Puppy Fresh Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Synergy Labs Breath Fresh
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (50) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
michelle p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cuts the smell out

posted 7 years ago

It is a great smell neutralizer for a while anf gets some tuff stains out that you can't use bleach on.

Pros: works on the odor for awhile

Cons: works on light colored carpets only

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 7 years ago

this works great on carpet and leaves a good smell.

Pros: miracle cleaner

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shelley S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Does more!

posted 7 years ago

not only does it clean animal stains and odors, but it also removed nail polish spilled on carpet! I was thrilled!

Pros: simple to use

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tiggerbaby124
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes carpet fresh and new

posted 7 years ago

This is a great product. It takes out stains and orders with little work. My cat got sick on the rug and I used this on it. It took out the odor almost immediately and when my carpet dried it looked brand new. I've never used any odor and stain remover that was this good. You just have to becareful when you squeeze the bottle to wet the stain because the product is like water consistancy. Just make sure you control the stream so you don't waste the product.

Pros: works quickly, doesn't take much work, makes upolstry and carpet smell fresh and clean, Takes stains completely out.

Cons: Very thin.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Justplayn
Flag
Rating: 4

Kitty Smells

posted 7 years ago

I got this for cat urine spots. A lot of products just mask the odors and the cats just come back to the same spot because they still smell it. This stuff seems to remove all of the odors. It has a good smell.

Pros: works on cat urine

Cons: lot of blotting

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›