Product:
Synergy Labs Odor Patrol
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By SynergyLabs:
Synergy Labs Fooey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Synergy Labs Puppy Fresh Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Synergy Labs Breath Fresh
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (50) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing

posted 7 years ago

I really really like this product. its an everything prodcut.. you can spray your pet with this.. between baths... you can spray your hoodie with this if it smells like ciggerette smoke plus the ca rpet... PLUS ON TOP OF IT ALL ...it smells awesome

Pros: this is an everything product

Cons: absolutley none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the smell

posted 7 years ago

I really love the smell of this stuff. it really cleaned up the carpet... even old smells... i seriously swear by this

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mafalis
Flag
Rating: 3

Not the greatest

posted 7 years ago

this stuff does what it claims to do. It eliminates pet odors, but leaves behind a strong fragrance of it's own many days after it was sprayed & it caused my family to cough for days. I'm sure it would be fine for some households, just not ours.

Pros: eliminated odors

Cons: left a strong odor & made my family cough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Valentine
Flag
Rating: 3

Puppy Boo Boo's

posted 7 years ago

It has a great smells but it sprays too heavy.

Pros: smells good

Cons: sprays to heavy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sohotrightnow
Flag
Rating: 4

Great!

posted 7 years ago

This is really great if you have puppies running around! really helps out!

Pros: Keeps Dog from going poddy again in that place.

Cons: Leaves moist.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org