Product:
Styptic Powder
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Bamboo:
Combat 5-Star general dog toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bamboo Care Cat 3-in-1 Grooming Glove

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Blankie Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (113) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa
Flag
Rating: 5

A must for dog owners

posted 6 years ago

This is a must for anyone fighting the battle of the quick. My dogs have dark nails and they like to jerk their paw away right when i am cutting their nails. This needs to be bought before hand.. not after the fact. A good item to keep on hand.

Pros: This takes care of bleeding quick.

Cons: It stings a little.

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robin D.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great product..

posted 6 years ago

stops the bleeding..It's hard trimming their nails and they move and it's fast and gets it over with

Pros: stops the bleeding

Cons: not sure yet

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy when you cut the quick!

posted 6 years ago

When we trim our rabbits' nails, this is so handy to have, already stored in the clipper's handle, so we can quickly get it out when we need it. The lid is also smartly designed to allow those tiny nails to be dipped into it easily. Great design!

Pros: Fits neatly into the clippers

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betsy
Flag
Rating: 5

NEVER be without

posted 6 years ago

This is the greatest stuff for bleeding nails. Lets face it we have all made a mistake and clipped a nail too short and this works so quick at stopping the bleeding.It does seem to hurt the animal somewhat .

Pros: works quick

Cons: seems to hurt

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie
Flag
Rating: 4

Helpful

posted 6 years ago

I found this to be quite effective

Pros: effective

Cons: ?

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›