Product:
Steel Tip Pin Dog Brush
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By ROLF C HAGEN:
Prime - PRIME 70 GRAM
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Dogit Fresh & Clear Large Dog Fountain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Directional Output Nozzle for Fluval Canister Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (223) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marilyn  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Shiny coat

posted 6 years ago

If I can sneak up on Elise I can use this on her. It really helps get rid of leaves and things that get on her short legs!

Pros: easy to hold

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mercedes9253
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for long hair

posted 6 years ago

This brush works good for dogs with long hair. We use it on my families german shepherds and it helps control the shedding!

Pros: works good

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Grams6
Flag
Rating: 5

Used it for years

posted 6 years ago

I am not sure if she likes this brush but I do know that it does remove a great deal of her dead hair>

Pros: it removes all the dead hair

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Coleen P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works good

posted 5 years ago

My husband uses this on his dog. It seems to work really well and the dog likes it. It really gets down to the skin and lots of hair comes out on the brush.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JGeb
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Brush for my Bernese

posted 6 years ago

I love this brush. My dog has hair that tangles sometimes if not brushed. It also removes loose hairs that would end up on my clothing or furniture!

Pros: Dog loves being brushed with this, great price, durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›