Product:
Steel Tip Pin Dog Brush
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By ROLF C HAGEN:
Prime - PRIME 70 GRAM
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Dogit Fresh & Clear Large Dog Fountain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Directional Output Nozzle for Fluval Canister Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (223) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for all dogs

posted 6 years ago

Just as this kind of brush feels on people, it must feel the same on dogs. Both of y dogs seem to relax when I use this kind of brush to brush them.

Pros: feels good

Cons: na

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michael c.
Flag
Rating: 5

I use this one myself from time to time! just kidding

posted 6 years ago

This is a good brush to keep around. It does a good job and my dog doens't mind being groomed by it.

Pros: Handy

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vicky
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love getting brushed with this because it feels so good

posted 6 years ago

Nice strong brush - great for thinning out the hair. Durable and makes the coat look nice and healthy

Pros: They can lay there for hours unless you brush a ticklish spot

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megnjk
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Wonders

posted 6 years ago

I have a shih-tzu and she had such a problem with her hair being matted all the time that we had to always cut her hair and you could tell that she was really upset every time we had to do that. After we got this brush, we brushed her like every other day and the problem went away for the most part! She loves the brush too. It's like getting her back scratched and she just really enjoys being brushed!

Pros: No more matted hair!

Cons: No Cons!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessie R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great on a thick coat

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves being brushed with this. It massages her skin and "scratches" her in just the right spots. I love it because it gets down below the top coat to get out the dead hair below. The hair collects in the brush, minimizing mess on the floor and in the air, and its incredibly easy to clean out. The hair comes out of the brush in one "clump". Very good grooming product.

Pros: gets to the bottom of the coat, easy to clean, massages my dog

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›