Product:
Shed Ender Pro De-Shedding Tool
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 107 reviews.

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

65 reviews

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pet Grooming Brush

posted 6 years ago

I use this on my cats all the time. They like to be brushed. It gets all the loose hair off.
I put this review on once, but for some reason Zootoo thinks this isn't a pet product.
Sounds fishy to me.

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good for short hair

posted 5 years ago

I found this product to work on short haired cats only; the fur on my long haired cats got caught up and tangled making it very hard to pull out of the comb section. I do like to use different grooming tools, so every so often I pull this out to give it another chance, but so far, not impressed.

Pros: comfortable finger grip handle, cover to protect the comb ends

Cons: replacement blades need to be purchased

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisawoj
Flag
Rating: 4

Works better than our other brush.

posted 6 years ago

This works better than our regular brush at removing loose and dead hair. Doesn't hurt the cats at all, although they usually seem to view it as an inconvenience. The "pro" version of the brush has a longer head that can change directions, and I like that one the best.

Pros: Works well.

Cons: Cat's don't usually like it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Colleen L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fur brush for pets

posted 5 years ago

Like most cats, my two kitties shed A LOT. This fur brush removes all of the loose hairs from their fur with seemingly no pain at all. In fact, my cats enjoy getting their coats brushed with the Fur Ender and will gladly sit in my lap and purr while I brush their hair.

Pros: Safely removes loose hairs from coat

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smarx
Flag
Rating: 5

My animals stand in line for this brushing.

posted 7 years ago

I ordered this product from a tv ad. It gets all the undercoat, reduces shedding, and the animal love it. They literally stand in line for their turn. Great product!!

Pros: animals love it!! Roll over so that you can get the other side.

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›