Product:
Shed Ender Pro De-Shedding Tool
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 107 reviews.

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

65 reviews

1 ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julia K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great item!

posted 6 years ago

My rabbit doesn't enjoy any brushes of any sort. But he somewhat enjoys this brush! It works GREAT and is very handy when your rabbit is molting. :o)

Pros: ...

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erin C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Slowing the shedding

posted 5 years ago

I got this for Christmas for my chihuahua. It has worked well. It gets out a lot of the undercoat and she sheds less than before I started using it.

Pros: helps control shedding hair

Cons: doesn't end all shedding

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Whitican
Flag
Rating: 4

Over all,

posted 5 years ago

Well, it actually works, but it just takes a while, to get a lot of hair off of my cat. And sometimes my cat will get bored and just walk away.

Pros: It works

Cons: It takes a long time

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pahokee
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for grooming

posted 6 years ago

My son has one of these and when we visit we sit and brush the cats. They seem to enjoy the attention and it gets rid of the loose hair.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 3

Ehh

posted 5 years ago

Not as good as the furminator by any stretch of the imagination, we have one of these at the shelter, and they just are not comparable.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›