Product:
Shed Ender Pro De-Shedding Tool
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 107 reviews.

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

65 reviews

1 ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa J.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not the best but works for small pups

posted 6 years ago

Did an ok job at removing fur but had to stop to clean out the brush every couple minutes. The hair was a pain to remove from brush. Too small to use on my Golden but worked alright on my Chihuahuas

Pros: Get's a decent amount of fur off

Cons: small handle, hard to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Koby21
Flag
Rating: 5

Works really well!

posted 7 years ago

It works even better than what you see on TV. I love this brush! I use it on my dog all the time. It gets the undercoat out without pulling or tugging, and really gives him a nice shine.

Pros: Its easy to use and really gets out the undercoat without pulling on the skin. It drastically improves the shine of my lab's coat.

Cons: Must be cleaned out frequently during high shedding times.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

toni
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well for larger dog

posted 7 years ago

I use this primarily on my golden retriever and it does remove quite a bit of hair. I also tried it on my smaller dog, but it pulled her knots out in clumps and irritated her skin a bit.

Pros: gets rid of the knots

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebekah K.
Flag
Rating: 3

Get a lot of furr off, but my cat still sheds

posted 6 years ago

I don't think any brush can stop a cat from shedding, this brush does a good job of taking shed off my cat, but does not stop my cat from shedding unfortunately :(

Pros: My cats love it, makes them look nice, and get a lot of furr off

Cons: My cats still leave furr everywhere

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bdexheimer
Flag
Rating: 4

Works surprisingly well

posted 6 years ago

I use this on my cats ever so often and I am amazed at how much fur comes off. You definitely need to use this product where you can easily clean up the fur.

Pros: it really gets the fur off

Cons: leaves a big mess, sometimes makes their coat look weird

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org