Product:
Shed Ender Pro De-Shedding Tool
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 107 reviews.

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

65 reviews

1 ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa J.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not the best but works for small pups

posted 6 years ago

Did an ok job at removing fur but had to stop to clean out the brush every couple minutes. The hair was a pain to remove from brush. Too small to use on my Golden but worked alright on my Chihuahuas

Pros: Get's a decent amount of fur off

Cons: small handle, hard to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Koby21
Flag
Rating: 5

Works really well!

posted 6 years ago

It works even better than what you see on TV. I love this brush! I use it on my dog all the time. It gets the undercoat out without pulling or tugging, and really gives him a nice shine.

Pros: Its easy to use and really gets out the undercoat without pulling on the skin. It drastically improves the shine of my lab's coat.

Cons: Must be cleaned out frequently during high shedding times.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

toni
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well for larger dog

posted 6 years ago

I use this primarily on my golden retriever and it does remove quite a bit of hair. I also tried it on my smaller dog, but it pulled her knots out in clumps and irritated her skin a bit.

Pros: gets rid of the knots

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebekah K.
Flag
Rating: 3

Get a lot of furr off, but my cat still sheds

posted 5 years ago

I don't think any brush can stop a cat from shedding, this brush does a good job of taking shed off my cat, but does not stop my cat from shedding unfortunately :(

Pros: My cats love it, makes them look nice, and get a lot of furr off

Cons: My cats still leave furr everywhere

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bdexheimer
Flag
Rating: 4

Works surprisingly well

posted 5 years ago

I use this on my cats ever so often and I am amazed at how much fur comes off. You definitely need to use this product where you can easily clean up the fur.

Pros: it really gets the fur off

Cons: leaves a big mess, sometimes makes their coat look weird

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›