Product:
Shed Ender Pro De-Shedding Tool
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 107 reviews.

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

65 reviews

1 ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

The shed ender is an awesome tool for dogs and cats alike. I prefer it over the furminator. I like the way the handle is inline with the comb rather than the way the furminator's handle is styled more like a rake.

Pros: It really works

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer
Flag
Rating: 1

Not meant for Rex rabbit fur

posted 7 years ago

I bought this to use on our Mini Rex rabbits and it did not work. This tool is not meant to grab the finer furs of the Rex coat. I was disappointed. I bought a cheaper curry brush, which has worked wonderfully.

Pros: None

Cons: Doesn't work on fine fur

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MrKucz
Flag
Rating: 3

Not a shed ender unfortunately

posted 6 years ago

Every time I use this brush I get half a cat in fur, my cat loves it, and it makes his fur look nice. However, it doesn't stop him from shedding, I still have to vacuum daily as he still leaves hair everywhere....

Pros: It pulls a lot of furr off my pet and makes their coat look nice

Cons: My cat still sheds a ton

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mybabyboytoby
Flag
Rating: 4

Shedender

posted 7 years ago

I like this brush, it always gets rid of clumps of hair by the time I am done using it. It makes his coat shiny and soft.

Pros: gets rid of hair especially near the rear where toby's is thick

Cons: toby is nervous and doesn't like it to well

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nanseasm
Flag
Rating: 3

Not sure

posted 6 years ago

It does removed all the loose hair but it looked like it might be pulling a lot. My dog did not act like it bothered her but I'm just not quite sure. The handle is weird and makes it difficult to hold.

Pros: removes loose hair

Cons: maybe uncomfortable? odd shape

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org