Product:
Shed Ender Pro De-Shedding Tool
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 107 reviews.

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

65 reviews

1 ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 5 years ago

The shed ender is an awesome tool for dogs and cats alike. I prefer it over the furminator. I like the way the handle is inline with the comb rather than the way the furminator's handle is styled more like a rake.

Pros: It really works

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer
Flag
Rating: 1

Not meant for Rex rabbit fur

posted 6 years ago

I bought this to use on our Mini Rex rabbits and it did not work. This tool is not meant to grab the finer furs of the Rex coat. I was disappointed. I bought a cheaper curry brush, which has worked wonderfully.

Pros: None

Cons: Doesn't work on fine fur

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MrKucz
Flag
Rating: 3

Not a shed ender unfortunately

posted 5 years ago

Every time I use this brush I get half a cat in fur, my cat loves it, and it makes his fur look nice. However, it doesn't stop him from shedding, I still have to vacuum daily as he still leaves hair everywhere....

Pros: It pulls a lot of furr off my pet and makes their coat look nice

Cons: My cat still sheds a ton

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mybabyboytoby
Flag
Rating: 4

Shedender

posted 7 years ago

I like this brush, it always gets rid of clumps of hair by the time I am done using it. It makes his coat shiny and soft.

Pros: gets rid of hair especially near the rear where toby's is thick

Cons: toby is nervous and doesn't like it to well

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nanseasm
Flag
Rating: 3

Not sure

posted 6 years ago

It does removed all the loose hair but it looked like it might be pulling a lot. My dog did not act like it bothered her but I'm just not quite sure. The handle is weird and makes it difficult to hold.

Pros: removes loose hair

Cons: maybe uncomfortable? odd shape

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›