Product:
Shed Ender Pro De-Shedding Tool
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 107 reviews.

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

65 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Haley H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Pay more and get the FURminator

posted 6 years ago

I bought one of these before I bought the FURminator and I was not too impressed. The handle is small and akward to brush. I definitely would spend the extra money and get the FURminator.

Pros: Decent Brush, Cheap

Cons: Not as Good as the Furminator

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pet grooming tool

posted 6 years ago

I like this product it has definatley help our shedding problem. I only gave it a 4 because the comb is hard to clean out. But it does take the hair out like it says. I have not used it on dogs just cats. So im not to sure how it would work on a hairy dog.

Pros: great brush

Cons: hard to clean

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gina
Flag
Rating: 2

It didn't work for me like it did on tv

posted 6 years ago

I bought this for our German Shepherd/Border Collie mix. I was not that impressed with the ease of use. Maybe if she had different hair it would work better. I have the product but do not use it.

Pros: It did remove some hair

Cons: It didnt do as well as I had hoped

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 1

Not what you think

posted 6 years ago

someone gave use one of these at the shelter and it did not work as well as you see it on tv. i would not waste my money on it.

Pros: cheap

Cons: does not work

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 6 years ago

This shedding brush is great, especially for dogs with a thick undercoat.

Pros: works well

Cons: -

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›