Product:
Shed Ender Pro De-Shedding Tool
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 107 reviews.

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

65 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Haley H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Pay more and get the FURminator

posted 6 years ago

I bought one of these before I bought the FURminator and I was not too impressed. The handle is small and akward to brush. I definitely would spend the extra money and get the FURminator.

Pros: Decent Brush, Cheap

Cons: Not as Good as the Furminator

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pet grooming tool

posted 7 years ago

I like this product it has definatley help our shedding problem. I only gave it a 4 because the comb is hard to clean out. But it does take the hair out like it says. I have not used it on dogs just cats. So im not to sure how it would work on a hairy dog.

Pros: great brush

Cons: hard to clean

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gina
Flag
Rating: 2

It didn't work for me like it did on tv

posted 7 years ago

I bought this for our German Shepherd/Border Collie mix. I was not that impressed with the ease of use. Maybe if she had different hair it would work better. I have the product but do not use it.

Pros: It did remove some hair

Cons: It didnt do as well as I had hoped

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 1

Not what you think

posted 6 years ago

someone gave use one of these at the shelter and it did not work as well as you see it on tv. i would not waste my money on it.

Pros: cheap

Cons: does not work

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 6 years ago

This shedding brush is great, especially for dogs with a thick undercoat.

Pros: works well

Cons: -

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›