Product:
Shed Ender Pro De-Shedding Tool
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 107 reviews.

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

65 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Haley H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Pay more and get the FURminator

posted 7 years ago

I bought one of these before I bought the FURminator and I was not too impressed. The handle is small and akward to brush. I definitely would spend the extra money and get the FURminator.

Pros: Decent Brush, Cheap

Cons: Not as Good as the Furminator

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pet grooming tool

posted 7 years ago

I like this product it has definatley help our shedding problem. I only gave it a 4 because the comb is hard to clean out. But it does take the hair out like it says. I have not used it on dogs just cats. So im not to sure how it would work on a hairy dog.

Pros: great brush

Cons: hard to clean

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gina
Flag
Rating: 2

It didn't work for me like it did on tv

posted 7 years ago

I bought this for our German Shepherd/Border Collie mix. I was not that impressed with the ease of use. Maybe if she had different hair it would work better. I have the product but do not use it.

Pros: It did remove some hair

Cons: It didnt do as well as I had hoped

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 1

Not what you think

posted 7 years ago

someone gave use one of these at the shelter and it did not work as well as you see it on tv. i would not waste my money on it.

Pros: cheap

Cons: does not work

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 7 years ago

This shedding brush is great, especially for dogs with a thick undercoat.

Pros: works well

Cons: -

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org