Product:
Self Strap Curry Brush
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By Top Performance:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Top Performance All Natural Pet shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Designer Cologne
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (117) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Psst
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Brush for Short-Haired Dogs

posted 7 years ago

This rubber, self-strap curry brush is what we use on our short-haired dogs almost daily. The brush is made for horses, but it works very well on our dogs. It's easy to clean and is so inexpensive ... about a dollar per brush. We get them at the local feed store.

Pros: The best brush for some dogs; inexpensive

Cons: None

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Breebree
Flag
Rating: 5

Curry Brush for you Horse

posted 6 years ago

This brush will get most of the dirt off your horse if it likes to roll! Plus it will get off all the lose and dead hairs!

Pros: Great for Dirt!

Cons: none!

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy52
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for massage

posted 7 years ago

The dogs and cats think they are getting massaged and not brushed with this. It doesn't work well on long coats. But on a short coat, it massages and takes out loose hair.

Pros: works great on short coat

Cons: doesn't do much for long coat

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mainergal
Flag
Rating: 4

Looks simple, but it works to get off dead hair and skin

posted 6 years ago

this type of brush works on many different types of animals including dogs and horses!

Pros: Like a massage for the animal, gets off loose dead hair and skin

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chancesboy
Flag
Rating: 5

I thought they were just for horses

posted 6 years ago

I thought these were just for horses, but they work great on the short coated dogs. Really loosen up the hair and great on dried mud too.

Pros: Good for short hair - beagles and such

Cons: No good for long coats

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›