Product:
Self Strap Curry Brush
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By Top Performance:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Top Performance All Natural Pet shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Designer Cologne
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (117) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Psst
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Brush for Short-Haired Dogs

posted 7 years ago

This rubber, self-strap curry brush is what we use on our short-haired dogs almost daily. The brush is made for horses, but it works very well on our dogs. It's easy to clean and is so inexpensive ... about a dollar per brush. We get them at the local feed store.

Pros: The best brush for some dogs; inexpensive

Cons: None

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Breebree
Flag
Rating: 5

Curry Brush for you Horse

posted 7 years ago

This brush will get most of the dirt off your horse if it likes to roll! Plus it will get off all the lose and dead hairs!

Pros: Great for Dirt!

Cons: none!

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy52
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for massage

posted 7 years ago

The dogs and cats think they are getting massaged and not brushed with this. It doesn't work well on long coats. But on a short coat, it massages and takes out loose hair.

Pros: works great on short coat

Cons: doesn't do much for long coat

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mainergal
Flag
Rating: 4

Looks simple, but it works to get off dead hair and skin

posted 7 years ago

this type of brush works on many different types of animals including dogs and horses!

Pros: Like a massage for the animal, gets off loose dead hair and skin

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chancesboy
Flag
Rating: 5

I thought they were just for horses

posted 7 years ago

I thought these were just for horses, but they work great on the short coated dogs. Really loosen up the hair and great on dried mud too.

Pros: Good for short hair - beagles and such

Cons: No good for long coats

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org