Product:
Rubbermaid rubber prong oval brush
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By Rubbermaid:
RUBBERMAID GARBAGE CANS
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

water tank de-icers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Colin  S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works good

posted 6 years ago

helps remove hair good for short haired dogs

Pros: Thinks its a massage

Cons: n/a

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christina
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves this brush because it is easy on her skin and does a great job of removing her excess hair. She is short-haired and her coat is very fine. This brush removes a ton of hair and all you have to do is flex it backwards to remove the hair in one clump. Amber thinks she is getting a massage when I brush her with this. Also, since this is Rubbermaid, it is so easy to clean in the sink with a little soap and water!

Pros: Effectiveness, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

katrina y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Rubbermaid oval rubber brush

posted 6 years ago

This brush is very well made and flexible. My dog likes it. Has a soft rubber and all over short prongs. Do not know if the address is still good ,however this website is on it.
www.rubbermaidpets.com Have never had to buy another one.

Pros: Makes short haired dog beautiful

Cons: none known

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tom
Flag
Tom
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

Nice product. Easy to use and seems to be just the right size to work with.

Pros: Nice size

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Name

posted 6 years ago

My dog is a shedder and works very well. and brand name

Pros: Nice

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›