Product:
Pin Brush
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By JW Pet Company:
JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Nut Case Bird Toy For Parrots
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

JW Pet iSqueak Rubber Ball Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (198) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Once in a while...

posted 6 years ago

I don't have to brush my dogs often, but when I do this is my brush. They 'tolerate' it I think because it does not hurt when I brush them. I also use it on my cats and it gathers LOTS of their hair!

Pros: not so hurtful

Cons: non

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbe S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not for me

posted 6 years ago

I have tried this type but then discovered the Furminator, and now use only that on my dogs. One GSD has extremely sensitive skin, and detested being brushed, so this really stressed her out.

Pros: Easy to find in stores

Cons: Not good for dogs with sensitive skin

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Don
Flag
Don
Rating: 5

Brush for the dogs

posted 6 years ago

This brush is good to brush the dogs. I do leave that to my wife - and she also brushes the cats with it! Can't say it keep the shedding down!

Pros: nice brush

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brad
Flag
Rating: 5

Gentle

posted 6 years ago

This is a gentle brush. Our lab hates getting brushed, I think because it might hurt. This brush isn't really for lab coats, but he doesn't mind it as much.

Pros: gentle

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for brushing my shaggy dog

posted 6 years ago

This brush is really good for grooming my shaggy dog. It gets out the dander and knots.

Pros: Gets out dander

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›