Product:
Petkin Pet Wipes
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 61 reviews.

More Products By Petkin:
Petkin Deodorizing Kitty Wipes Instant Pet Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Petkin Kitty ToothWipes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Petkin Swabs For Cats:  Eyes and Tears Cleansers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (28) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Great way to get rid of surface dirt on your pets!

posted 7 years ago

None of my cats tolerates taking a bath. So I've resorted to using these Pet Wipes to keep their coat clean in between the requisited visits to the groomer. These are excellent!

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cfox929
Flag
Rating: 4

Must have

posted 6 years ago

A must have for trying to keep the cats clean without stressing them too much. I can't imagine trying to give my cats a real bath. I like the scent and they last a while because I don't have to use them a whole lot. Sometimes I put them in a wipe warmer for less stress and it makes the scent a little stonger and fresh smelling.

Pros: must have

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy wipes

posted 6 years ago

Excellent product. Always have these in the car just in case of emergency. :-)

Pros: handy to have incase bathing isn't an immediate option...

Cons: can't think of any...

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gwenplevy
Flag
Rating: 3

Good

posted 6 years ago

Good wipe, Other brands are equally good, nothing overly special about this brand. Love having wipes around!

Pros: good

Cons: ok

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BlossomPossom
Flag
Rating: 4

Come In Handy

posted 7 years ago

This is a wonderful product to have around the house and for traveling with your pet, to clean up quick messes.

However, they need to come in a bigger size or more of them for those of us with larger breeds.

Pros: Handy to have, easy to use

Cons: Not large enough

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›