Product:
Petkin Pet Wipes
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 61 reviews.

More Products By Petkin:
Petkin Deodorizing Kitty Wipes Instant Pet Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Petkin Kitty ToothWipes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Petkin Swabs For Cats:  Eyes and Tears Cleansers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (28) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Great way to get rid of surface dirt on your pets!

posted 7 years ago

None of my cats tolerates taking a bath. So I've resorted to using these Pet Wipes to keep their coat clean in between the requisited visits to the groomer. These are excellent!

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cfox929
Flag
Rating: 4

Must have

posted 7 years ago

A must have for trying to keep the cats clean without stressing them too much. I can't imagine trying to give my cats a real bath. I like the scent and they last a while because I don't have to use them a whole lot. Sometimes I put them in a wipe warmer for less stress and it makes the scent a little stonger and fresh smelling.

Pros: must have

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy wipes

posted 7 years ago

Excellent product. Always have these in the car just in case of emergency. :-)

Pros: handy to have incase bathing isn't an immediate option...

Cons: can't think of any...

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gwenplevy
Flag
Rating: 3

Good

posted 7 years ago

Good wipe, Other brands are equally good, nothing overly special about this brand. Love having wipes around!

Pros: good

Cons: ok

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BlossomPossom
Flag
Rating: 4

Come In Handy

posted 7 years ago

This is a wonderful product to have around the house and for traveling with your pet, to clean up quick messes.

However, they need to come in a bigger size or more of them for those of us with larger breeds.

Pros: Handy to have, easy to use

Cons: Not large enough

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org