Product:
PETCO Ear Cleansing Liquid
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Kennel Mats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Travel Bath Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Joseph C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 5 years ago

This product worked well on our Beagle. At first she would itch her ears alot but did not have an infection or ear mites. But the dirt she would get in her ears while chasing rabbits or sometimes trying to go in the hole after the rabbit would make her ears irritated. Once we started using ths cleaner her ears stay cleaner longer and she no longer itches her ears.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: stains clothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

J C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works

posted 5 years ago

This works better for my bassetts long ears than any other type of cleaner I have tried. The wipes are easier but do not work as well.

Pros: works

Cons: got to have aim lol

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for long eared dogs

posted 5 years ago

Some poor doggies have a knack for getting their inner ears very dirty and wax buildup. This has helped relieve those problems.

Pros: Stops itching

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Adamhaynes1
Flag
Rating: 5

Ear cleaning

posted 5 years ago

It's never a pleasant task for my dog, but it keeps his ears clean and healthy

Pros: keeps ears clean

Cons: dogs don't like this process

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Artled13
Flag
Rating: 5

Ear cleaner

posted 5 years ago

Great for dogs that love the water and are prone to ear mites.

Pros: very effective

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›