Product:
PETCO Dog Dental Kit
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Kennel Mats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Travel Bath Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ScotterD
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean teeth

posted 5 years ago

This works very well for our two dogs. They sit as soon as they see the brushes and the tube of toothpaste. They like it so much, they do not want to take turns and nudge us when we are brushing the other's teeth. It helps clear some of the plaque, and their teeth seem whiter after we brush.

Pros: My dogs enjoy the product and sit to have their teeth brushed.

Cons: The finger brushes are somewhat difficult to clean at times.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helen A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 5 years ago

I just bought some of this and used it yesterday. I didn't find the finger brush very useful, but the toothbrush worked really well, and has a small brush end, and large brush end. My dog seemed to like the taste, and the brush removed some debris I'd seen caught in between his back teeth.

Pros: smells good

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 4

Self explanirary

posted 5 years ago

taaking care of your dogs teath is a must either by giving them bones or taking them to the vet or doing it your self. once the dog gets used to it they really seam to enjoy the attention the taste and how their mouths feel after

Pros: does the job

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Dogs Like It

posted 5 years ago

My dogs like the taste of the toothpaste and . cleaning dogs teeth is very important for overall long-term health.

Pros: My dogs like the taste

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tastes great...

posted 5 years ago

I used this on Caseys teeth and he loved the taste and made his breath smell better.

Pros: Taste good

Cons: finger brush hard to use

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›