Product:
Pet Hair Magnet
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathy52
Flag
Rating: 1

Didn't work

posted 7 years ago

I couldn't get the hair off my couch with this tool. I think I wasted my money.

Pros: none

Cons: didn't work

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 1

Easy to clean is the best part.

posted 6 years ago

What a huge disappointment this was! I bought it to clean hair off of the couch and it did - just not all of it. I really had to work at it to get what little hair I did get off of it. It did clean easly and that is the best thing I can say.

Pros: cleans easily

Cons: doesn't work well

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 3

Okay to a point

posted 6 years ago

I got this for my transport PT. (doggietransportguy.com). I thought it would help get rid of the hair in it. Well, it did a half a-- job in my opinion. I really did not like it. Maybe it works best on specific type of hair, but I gave mine away.

Pros: works on some areas

Cons: does not work on all areas

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 3

Eh, not so great

posted 6 years ago

I thought this would be good to use on the furnature instead of dragging the vacuum out, but although it worked, it didn't work as well as I wished and so I end up vacuuming anyways. I tired it a few times, then quit using it.

Pros: nice idea and work OK

Cons: not as good with longer hair

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 2

Works just okay

posted 6 years ago

I had this and decided to give it to the shelter. I just did not like it that well. Seemed to get some of the hair, but not all of it. And by the time I used it, I might have just vaccumed the area.

Pros: works okay,

Cons: not all the time

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›