Product:
Pet Hair Magnet
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathy52
Flag
Rating: 1

Didn't work

posted 7 years ago

I couldn't get the hair off my couch with this tool. I think I wasted my money.

Pros: none

Cons: didn't work

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 1

Easy to clean is the best part.

posted 7 years ago

What a huge disappointment this was! I bought it to clean hair off of the couch and it did - just not all of it. I really had to work at it to get what little hair I did get off of it. It did clean easly and that is the best thing I can say.

Pros: cleans easily

Cons: doesn't work well

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 3

Okay to a point

posted 7 years ago

I got this for my transport PT. (doggietransportguy.com). I thought it would help get rid of the hair in it. Well, it did a half a-- job in my opinion. I really did not like it. Maybe it works best on specific type of hair, but I gave mine away.

Pros: works on some areas

Cons: does not work on all areas

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 3

Eh, not so great

posted 7 years ago

I thought this would be good to use on the furnature instead of dragging the vacuum out, but although it worked, it didn't work as well as I wished and so I end up vacuuming anyways. I tired it a few times, then quit using it.

Pros: nice idea and work OK

Cons: not as good with longer hair

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 2

Works just okay

posted 7 years ago

I had this and decided to give it to the shelter. I just did not like it that well. Seemed to get some of the hair, but not all of it. And by the time I used it, I might have just vaccumed the area.

Pros: works okay,

Cons: not all the time

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org