Product:
pet brush
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Paws and Claws:
Paws n Claws Fish Cat Wand
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Paws N Claws 4PK Cat Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Jittery Hedgehog Plush Cat Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Best deterrent for hair balls

posted 5 years ago

This is one of the best things you can do to help your pet keep a healthy and shiny coat.

It also helps keep the floor clean of the flying hair balls.

Your pet will feel extra special from all of the attention you'll give him/her. AND, they will return the affection a hundred times over !!!

Get yourself one now, time's a waisting !!

Pros: Paws 'n Claws is Fantastic

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Brush!

posted 5 years ago

The dogs love to be brushed with this brush, it makes them shine. This brush looks like it will last forever. It has two sides to it, one for tangles and the other we use to make them feel good.

Pros: feels good, soft or stiff bristles

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marisa M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good value

posted 5 years ago

My dog despises getting brushed; however, I have found that she doesn't mind this one. It has made her coat shiny and soft and has prevented shedding tremendously.

Pros: makes coat shiny and healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Big rough dogs think they are bing pampered

posted 5 years ago

Our dogs love these just like someone was scratching their backs. The wont move and sometimes insist we continue with a nose nudge. LOL

Pros: no hassle

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

They think its a massage- l0l

posted 5 years ago

Both of our dogs for some odd reason love to be brushed. They almost smile when they are brushed with a pet brush.

Pros: They think they are at a massage parlor

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›