Product:
Perfect Coat Paw Wipes
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By 8 in 1 Pet Products:
Excel Daily Multi-Vitamin W/ Ester C - Senior Dog Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Excel Joint Ensure Plus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

8 in 1 Perfect Coat Studio Freshening Spray

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Flasher6
Flag
Rating: 5

More than just for dogs

posted 7 years ago

I keep these in my car as well as in the house for the dogs. They are very handy. My dogs don't mind it at all when I use these on them. They are also great to use to clean up if there is any type of spill in my car. They smell nice also.

Pros: Can be used on more than just dogs

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mendo
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 7 years ago

I use these daily with my mini schnauzer Molly.After our walks their an easy way to wipe off her paws. They are also handy after the occasional messy beef rawhide chew.

Pros: Quick neat and fast

Cons: none found

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the winter

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs would rather die than wear booties. So after walking them in the snow, we use these to wipe their paws to wipe away any rock salt or any other garbage.

Pros: Great for the winter

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Avaughn13
Flag
Rating: 5

Quick and easy for inbetween baths!

posted 7 years ago

Wet wipes for dogs...why not? This wipe works great for cleaning up life's messes that tend to come in the house. I wish I could make my boyfriend clean up like this before he came in the house as well!

Pros: Great for cleaning up between baths

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy t.
Flag
Rating: 5

A quick freshener.

posted 6 years ago

I have three Cockers who invariably find something they think is good smelling to rub their body over,so out come the Perfect Coat Paw Wipes! Then we are fresh smelling again!

Pros: Great for a quick fresh coat

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›