Product:
Oster Universal Combs
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Oster:
Oster Grooming Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Undercoat Rake
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (162) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Joanne N.
Flag
Rating: 4

Shadow clipper

posted 6 years ago

I think the product is grest, however, when WE used it, it was not so good. Not being experienced with grooming, poor shadow always looked so forlorn and almost like he was mangy, though he wasn't, it was his groomers!

Pros: cheaper than a groomer

Cons: we massacred his cut

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Fits good!

posted 6 years ago

The oster is a great product and it is good they combs fit most all of them.

Pros: fits, easy to attach

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

River
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tool

posted 7 years ago

I have used this attachment on all my clippers while most of my clippers are Oster I do have a few other brands, and when I use them these attchments glide right on.
Ease of use and cleaning is a snap.

Pros: Ease of use.

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stacey  v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clip ons

posted 6 years ago

these are great to use for longer cuts...we use them at the shop for the customer who does not want the shaved look...

Pros: nice

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy  L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful guide for clipping

posted 6 years ago

I use this when I shave my dog's hair to keep the hair cut at a good length. It eliminates the need for me to judge how short to go - it does the judging for me. It makes the length just right. I love it!

Pros: Great Guide for Clipping

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›