Product:
Oster Size # 4F CryogenX Blade 078919-186
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Oster:
Oster Grooming Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Undercoat Rake
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (162) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
stacey  v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great blade

posted 6 years ago

we use this blade at the shop...4f is a nice cut so the dogs do not look scalped

Pros: lasts

Cons: na

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Victor
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome selection

posted 6 years ago

These are great for clippers. they fit just about all types and have any length you would like for any type of hair. its easy to use and helpful. The only problem is whne they get dull, which can be avoided with proper care

Pros: easy to use

Cons: when they get dull

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gina7
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for grooming Cockers

posted 6 years ago

I love this blade for grooming my cockers. It leaves the hair on their legs long enough to make them look cute, and they don't mat as easily. I usually use a #7 or a 7F on the top of their backs, and it gives them a great look.

Pros: Terrific blade for a "puppy cut" in adult cockers

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Roxann
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have for groomers

posted 6 years ago

this is a must have for groomers. you will always have different types of breeds coming in to get groomed so its important to have a variety of sized blades to perfect the hairstyle of the dog.

Pros: variety of blades

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ali E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Blade

posted 6 years ago

This is a great durable reliable blade.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›