Product:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Oster:
Oster Grooming Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Undercoat Rake
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Golden A5 1-Spd Clipper w/ Blade
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (162) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Miracle Coat Spray-On Waterless Shampoo for Dogs

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 4 years ago

I am a groomer use this to clean all my blades have for 8 years it cleans very well and takes all the grime off to

Pros: cleans blades of hair and dirt

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SmartDogs
Flag
Rating: 5

If you have a timmer you need this

posted 5 years ago

Keeping your blades clean and lubricated makes them last longer and hold an edge better. It also means less stress on your trimmer - which makes for faster trimming and less stress on your pet.

Pros: Makes your blades last longer

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cleaning solution for blades

posted 5 years ago

We use Oster's Liquid Blade Wash on our clippers at the horse barn. It's great and you can dip you blades in it. Really cleans. Economical cause it last a while.

Pros: economical, easy to use

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

natalie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

I used this product alot at the animal shelter. We did alot of surgeries so this came in handy for our blades.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: not readily available

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen F.
Flag
Rating: 5

A needed item

posted 5 years ago

I use the wash after every grooming session. I run every blade through it t remove any hair or dirt.

Pros: Keeps blades clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›