Product:
Oster Comb Set of 5 - #0, #1. # 2, #3, #4
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Oster:
Oster Grooming Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Undercoat Rake
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (162) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
River
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 7 years ago

Using these will get you the right length and make clipping that much easier. A great product.

Pros: Easy to use.

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Greg
Flag
Rating: 5

Good variety clipper blades

posted 6 years ago

Great clipper options for multiple dog owners

Pros: Variety

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BHOLTZ
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have for grooming

posted 5 years ago

Must have clipper extra if you you have a pet like a cocker spanile. I use the #1 clip over a #30 blade to leave her leggings and nice 1.5 inches long.

Pros: Esay on and off

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renaedistasio
Flag
Rating: 4

Works well

posted 6 years ago

I always shave my shepard's underside in the summer and this is what i use. I've had no problems with it at all.

Pros: helpful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laurie6677
Flag
Rating: 5

Every grooming shop should haved a set

posted 7 years ago

All the groomers love them at the shop i go to

Pros: A must have

Cons: need to know what you are doing

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›