Product:
Oster Comb Set of 5 - #0, #1. # 2, #3, #4
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Oster:
Oster Grooming Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Undercoat Rake
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (162) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
River
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

Using these will get you the right length and make clipping that much easier. A great product.

Pros: Easy to use.

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Greg
Flag
Rating: 5

Good variety clipper blades

posted 6 years ago

Great clipper options for multiple dog owners

Pros: Variety

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BHOLTZ
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have for grooming

posted 5 years ago

Must have clipper extra if you you have a pet like a cocker spanile. I use the #1 clip over a #30 blade to leave her leggings and nice 1.5 inches long.

Pros: Esay on and off

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renaedistasio
Flag
Rating: 4

Works well

posted 6 years ago

I always shave my shepard's underside in the summer and this is what i use. I've had no problems with it at all.

Pros: helpful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laurie6677
Flag
Rating: 5

Every grooming shop should haved a set

posted 6 years ago

All the groomers love them at the shop i go to

Pros: A must have

Cons: need to know what you are doing

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›