Product:
Oster Clipper Blades
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Oster:
Oster Grooming Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Undercoat Rake
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (162) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathyfry
Flag
Rating: 5

Dependable blades

posted 6 years ago

I love my oster blades. I trust that these blades are well made and dependable and long lasting. They stand up to multiple usage and stay sharp. I have other blades that over heat quickly, my osters last longer before I have to cool them.

Pros: trust this blade

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

River
Flag
Rating: 5

Blade of choice

posted 7 years ago

I love Oster blades and they are the blade of choice for me.
I have tried other blades and then realized why I loved these blades, they last and provide consistent performance.

Pros: Lasting performance

Cons: Cost

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy52
Flag
Rating: 5

Long lasting blades

posted 6 years ago

Oster blades stay sharp through many uses without sharpening. Well worth the money for these blades, the quality workmanship keeps the grooming easy.

Pros: Stay sharp for alot of uses

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stacey  v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice blades

posted 6 years ago

we use these at the shop and they hold up pretty good...we go through alot of blades and have them sharpened alot and these blades hold up

Pros: long use

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tanya F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice blades

posted 6 years ago

use exclusively oster blades and seem to work well for a long time.

Pros: works well, long life

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›