Product:
Oster Clipper Blades
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Oster:
Oster Grooming Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Undercoat Rake
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (162) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathyfry
Flag
Rating: 5

Dependable blades

posted 7 years ago

I love my oster blades. I trust that these blades are well made and dependable and long lasting. They stand up to multiple usage and stay sharp. I have other blades that over heat quickly, my osters last longer before I have to cool them.

Pros: trust this blade

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

River
Flag
Rating: 5

Blade of choice

posted 7 years ago

I love Oster blades and they are the blade of choice for me.
I have tried other blades and then realized why I loved these blades, they last and provide consistent performance.

Pros: Lasting performance

Cons: Cost

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy52
Flag
Rating: 5

Long lasting blades

posted 7 years ago

Oster blades stay sharp through many uses without sharpening. Well worth the money for these blades, the quality workmanship keeps the grooming easy.

Pros: Stay sharp for alot of uses

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stacey  v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice blades

posted 7 years ago

we use these at the shop and they hold up pretty good...we go through alot of blades and have them sharpened alot and these blades hold up

Pros: long use

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tanya F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice blades

posted 7 years ago

use exclusively oster blades and seem to work well for a long time.

Pros: works well, long life

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org