Product:
Oster; A5 Cryogen-XTM Clipper Blades Size 9 -- cuts 5/64
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Oster:
Oster Grooming Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Undercoat Rake
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (162) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Close shave

posted 6 years ago

these are great. they clip on and off very easily. this helps give your dog a close even shave that scissors can't give.

Pros: close shave

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

The best

posted 6 years ago

cryotec is the best of the best

Pros: stays sharp longer

Cons: expensive to get sharpened

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ELit
Flag
Rating: 5

Dont rust easy

posted 6 years ago

I stopped grooming due to having a baby.. this "Brand" of blades did not end up rusting on me.. I dont know why the others rusted. They were in the same container with out moisture.. With my other grooming supplies.. But these stayed just like I left them! I loved them before and even more now!!!

Pros: Last longer

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ahsbratt
Flag
Rating: 5

Better price to buy in bulk

posted 6 years ago

These blades glide on the fur and cut like a dream. If I needed to cut more than one type of dog, I would definitely get this kit because #1: It's cheaper to buy altogether, and #2: Oster makes a professional grade quality out there for people to buy.

Pros: excellent quality

Cons: if you aren't running a professional job, you don't need so many

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Groomer

posted 6 years ago

My groomer uses this but my dog is freakish at the hummmmmm

Pros: good trim

Cons: hummm

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›