Product:
Oster; A5 Cryogen-XTM Clipper Blades Size 9 -- cuts 5/64
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Oster:
Oster Grooming Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Undercoat Rake
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (162) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Close shave

posted 6 years ago

these are great. they clip on and off very easily. this helps give your dog a close even shave that scissors can't give.

Pros: close shave

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

The best

posted 6 years ago

cryotec is the best of the best

Pros: stays sharp longer

Cons: expensive to get sharpened

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ELit
Flag
Rating: 5

Dont rust easy

posted 6 years ago

I stopped grooming due to having a baby.. this "Brand" of blades did not end up rusting on me.. I dont know why the others rusted. They were in the same container with out moisture.. With my other grooming supplies.. But these stayed just like I left them! I loved them before and even more now!!!

Pros: Last longer

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ahsbratt
Flag
Rating: 5

Better price to buy in bulk

posted 6 years ago

These blades glide on the fur and cut like a dream. If I needed to cut more than one type of dog, I would definitely get this kit because #1: It's cheaper to buy altogether, and #2: Oster makes a professional grade quality out there for people to buy.

Pros: excellent quality

Cons: if you aren't running a professional job, you don't need so many

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Groomer

posted 6 years ago

My groomer uses this but my dog is freakish at the hummmmmm

Pros: good trim

Cons: hummm

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›