Product:
Oster 078005-315 Turbo A5 2-Speed Clipper with Storage Case
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Oster:
Oster Grooming Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Undercoat Rake
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (162) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Robin D.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great product..

posted 7 years ago

I love these clippers on my longhair cats with matted fur and she did not mind sitting calmly until I was done..

Pros: easy to use

Cons: not sure yet

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stacey  v.
Flag
Rating: 2

Very noisy clippers

posted 7 years ago

did not care for these clippers much, they are very noisy and on a first timer puppy it scares them to death...good for matted dogs

Pros: speed

Cons: noisy

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Clippers

posted 7 years ago

My mother-in-law used to groom dogs years ago. She still has her Oster Turbo Clippers. And they still work great. She grooms all the dogs in the family with them.

Pros: quiet and durable

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent

posted 7 years ago

These are awesome. Last a long time if taken care of. Work great at cutting off mats and giving animals some hair cuts.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bec E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic

posted 7 years ago

These are great clippers. We have many typs of clippers and these are by far the best. No mess, quick cut.

Pros: No mess

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org