Product:
Oster 078005-315 Turbo A5 2-Speed Clipper with Storage Case
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Oster:
Oster Grooming Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Undercoat Rake
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (162) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Robin D.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great product..

posted 6 years ago

I love these clippers on my longhair cats with matted fur and she did not mind sitting calmly until I was done..

Pros: easy to use

Cons: not sure yet

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stacey  v.
Flag
Rating: 2

Very noisy clippers

posted 6 years ago

did not care for these clippers much, they are very noisy and on a first timer puppy it scares them to death...good for matted dogs

Pros: speed

Cons: noisy

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Clippers

posted 6 years ago

My mother-in-law used to groom dogs years ago. She still has her Oster Turbo Clippers. And they still work great. She grooms all the dogs in the family with them.

Pros: quiet and durable

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent

posted 6 years ago

These are awesome. Last a long time if taken care of. Work great at cutting off mats and giving animals some hair cuts.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bec E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic

posted 6 years ago

These are great clippers. We have many typs of clippers and these are by far the best. No mess, quick cut.

Pros: No mess

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›