Product:
Miracle Coat Spray-On Waterless Shampoo for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Norman M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for in between baths

posted 6 years ago

We use this in between baths to freshen up our dogs Instead of spraying directly on them I spray it on a washcloth and rub it in, giving them a massage while cleaning them--they love it! They smell so good afterward too.

Pros: my dogs prefer this over baths

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NYCSmith
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Convenient

posted 6 years ago

I use this product in-between "real" baths and i love it. In the winter I don't bathe my dogs as frequently and this product helps a lot, especially with one of my dogs who tends to smell a little "doggy" without a regular bath. This product really solves that problem and is a lot less stressful on that dog who also hates baths and fights all the way (less stressful on me too).

Pros: Quick and easy to use

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary Anne H.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Godsend for large dogs

posted 6 years ago

I tried this product on my Great Dane Cash today and it was great. As you can imagine it is difficult to wash an extra large dog in winter and sometimes he gets a bit stinky in the cold months. You just spray it on, give him a good massage (and what dog doesn't like that???) and towel dry! In fact the whole house smells good too.

Pros: No tub required, humans stay dry

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marleydog
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for cold weather

posted 6 years ago

I use this for my dog when the winter weather is here and it is too cold (or rainy/snowy/windy/etc.) for a bath outside. It is great for a "touch-up" and smells quite nice. You'll easily go through a full bottle quickly with a large dog.

Be sure your dog has a warm place to finish drying. Even though you don't use water, the product itself is a liquid!

The spray bottle is nice for area cleaning. Overall, this is a good product.

Pros: Does a good job

Cons: Too expensive for "regular" use

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for Quick clean ups!

posted 6 years ago

This is great for quick fix cleaning. If your dog gets muddy or has an accident and you can't give him a bath right away, it works wonders.

Pros: Great for cleaning between baths!

Cons: Doesn't replace real baths.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›