Product:
Millers Forge Self-Cleaning Soft Slicker Brush For Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By MILLERS FORGE INC:
Millers Forge Pet Nail File
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Millers Forge Deluxe Flea Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vista Shedding Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amanda D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 5 years ago

I love this brush. My dog has short hair. She is an Englsih Bull Dog, and can't reach every scratch she gets, so I use this brush and it seems to work very well. Also removes the little bit of dead hair she has. There are no negatives to this brush.

Pros: GOOD

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best brush!!

posted 5 years ago

My lab has fine hair that is very difficult to get out of any brush - slicker or otherwise. This is the only brush I can get clean after brushing her. I won't use any other brush!

Pros: cleaning "screen" is a lifesaver!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great design

posted 5 years ago

Great slicker brush. I particularly like the curvature of the handle. Of course, you still have to be always be careful with the brushes bristles and the pressure you apply.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LaurenBozych
Flag
Rating: 5

A must with a collie

posted 5 years ago

With a collies undercoat this works great and the fact it is self cleaning makes it even more wonderful. Glad it is available.

Pros: Works great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Filomena
Flag
Rating: 5

Good brush

posted 5 years ago

I need to brush my poodles daily so their won't get madded. This brush is wonderful. And they don't mind it on their skin.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›