Product:
Millers Forge Self-Cleaning Soft Slicker Brush For Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By MILLERS FORGE INC:
Millers Forge Pet Nail File
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Millers Forge Deluxe Flea Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vista Shedding Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amanda D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 6 years ago

I love this brush. My dog has short hair. She is an Englsih Bull Dog, and can't reach every scratch she gets, so I use this brush and it seems to work very well. Also removes the little bit of dead hair she has. There are no negatives to this brush.

Pros: GOOD

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best brush!!

posted 6 years ago

My lab has fine hair that is very difficult to get out of any brush - slicker or otherwise. This is the only brush I can get clean after brushing her. I won't use any other brush!

Pros: cleaning "screen" is a lifesaver!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great design

posted 6 years ago

Great slicker brush. I particularly like the curvature of the handle. Of course, you still have to be always be careful with the brushes bristles and the pressure you apply.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LaurenBozych
Flag
Rating: 5

A must with a collie

posted 6 years ago

With a collies undercoat this works great and the fact it is self cleaning makes it even more wonderful. Glad it is available.

Pros: Works great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Filomena
Flag
Rating: 5

Good brush

posted 6 years ago

I need to brush my poodles daily so their won't get madded. This brush is wonderful. And they don't mind it on their skin.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org