Product:
Millers Forge Self-Cleaning Soft Slicker Brush For Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By MILLERS FORGE INC:
Millers Forge Pet Nail File
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Millers Forge Deluxe Flea Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vista Shedding Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amanda D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 5 years ago

I love this brush. My dog has short hair. She is an Englsih Bull Dog, and can't reach every scratch she gets, so I use this brush and it seems to work very well. Also removes the little bit of dead hair she has. There are no negatives to this brush.

Pros: GOOD

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best brush!!

posted 5 years ago

My lab has fine hair that is very difficult to get out of any brush - slicker or otherwise. This is the only brush I can get clean after brushing her. I won't use any other brush!

Pros: cleaning "screen" is a lifesaver!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great design

posted 5 years ago

Great slicker brush. I particularly like the curvature of the handle. Of course, you still have to be always be careful with the brushes bristles and the pressure you apply.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LaurenBozych
Flag
Rating: 5

A must with a collie

posted 5 years ago

With a collies undercoat this works great and the fact it is self cleaning makes it even more wonderful. Glad it is available.

Pros: Works great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Filomena
Flag
Rating: 5

Good brush

posted 5 years ago

I need to brush my poodles daily so their won't get madded. This brush is wonderful. And they don't mind it on their skin.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›