Product:
Master Tools Ergonomic Slicker Brush for Dogs
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Master Grooming Tools:
Xylan Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Series Stainless Steel Thinning Shears
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Series Ear/Eyes Shear
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathy52
Flag
Rating: 5

Great handle

posted 6 years ago

Nice to have a brush that is easy to use, especially when grooming multiple dogs at one time. This brush doesn't tire my hand or wrist.

Pros: easy on my hands

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

meggy s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works so well

posted 6 years ago

I use on my dog with excellent results. Its easy to remove the hair, and easy on your arms when you have to brush for a long time like I do.

Pros: easy to use, works well, easy on the arm

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauren A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Slick!!!

posted 6 years ago

These brushes are strong and durable, yet light enough to glide through tough grooming jobs

Pros: leaves hair silky smooth

Cons: gets hair caught in it

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

b s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works well

posted 6 years ago

I use twice a week on my dogs and they love it.

Pros: works well, easy to use

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Product

posted 6 years ago

I stock this product in my store because I have used it and like it. It is a great brush, and very good for pulling loose hair out of the coat of my dogs. It also has the ergonomic handle, which makes it very comfortable to use for grooming multiple dogs. When I get out the brushes, the dogs all line up, and some enjoy being brushed so much, they get back in line for more!!

Pros: Works Great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›