Product:
Master Grooming Tools Double Row 39 Pin Undercoat Rake
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Master Grooming Tools:
Xylan Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Series Stainless Steel Thinning Shears
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Series Ear/Eyes Shear
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
KevinW
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Grooming Tool!

posted 6 years ago

I have seen my friend use this on her GSD. She is able to get gobs of hair off really fast!

Pros: Works Great!

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for groomers

posted 6 years ago

The groomer that volunteers her time to our shelter uses this on some of our dogs. She knows which hair needs this specific kind of tool and has shown us how it works on those dogs.

Pros: works

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Undercoat tool

posted 6 years ago

Work well on dogs with long hair. Gets out the undercoat so it is not on my carpet and furniture.

Pros: Gets out undercoat

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbi H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Effective on St. Bernard

posted 6 years ago

My St. Bernard enjoys being brushed and this really cuts through his hair. He's happy getting lovin' and I'm happy to be getting rid of some hair!

Highly recommend this product for hairy dogs.

Pros: yay! It works on the hair!

Cons: non

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 3

Maybe I'm not doing it right

posted 6 years ago

I have had this product for awhile and everytime I try and use it my dog is just miserable. It is not worth it to me if he is so uncomfortable. He has a very heavy undercoat and I wish I could figure out a way to use it without hurting him.

Pros: Would be great if I could use it

Cons: seems to pull

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›