Product:
Lambert Kay Fresh 'n Clean Scented Shampoo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By LAMBERT KAY:
Fresh 'N Clean 10 for 1 Concentrated Pet Shampoo with Conditioner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Pet Pectillin Diarrhea Medication for Dogs & Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Lipiderm Breed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (96) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Merrell R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Aloe vera is good for skin

posted 6 years ago

I like this shampoo when Gus' skin gets dry. Its pretty mild but has aloe in it and I really like this when he gets itchy . Seems to soothe his skin when it happens. The fragrance of this shampoo is mild but pleasant and doesn't annoy Gus. He enjoys his bathes.

Pros: Aloe vera

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells nice, cleans well.

posted 6 years ago

The Fresh n' Clean shampoo works in two ways ... cleans the coat very well then leaves behind nice clean scent. No tears, lathers well, a good all-around shampoo for both dogs and puppies.

Pros: Smells nice, cleans well.

Cons: Non found.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn
Flag
Rating: 5

Really smells good

posted 4 years ago

I really like this, as it really makes my dogs smell good for days....and cleans them really good, and makes their fur feel soft too.

Pros: really smells good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BHOLTZ
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes the stinkies dog smell great!

posted 5 years ago

Very good product that lathers well, rinses clean, and leaves a great lasting scent that isn't heavily perfumed, just smells clean!

Pros: Great smell lasts weeks

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful long lasting scent

posted 5 years ago

This is the best smelling dog shampoo on the market. That great smell lasts for weeks.

Pros: smells wonderful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›