Product:
Lambert Kay Fresh 'n Clean Scented Shampoo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By LAMBERT KAY:
Fresh 'N Clean 10 for 1 Concentrated Pet Shampoo with Conditioner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Pet Pectillin Diarrhea Medication for Dogs & Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Lipiderm Breed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (96) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Merrell R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Aloe vera is good for skin

posted 6 years ago

I like this shampoo when Gus' skin gets dry. Its pretty mild but has aloe in it and I really like this when he gets itchy . Seems to soothe his skin when it happens. The fragrance of this shampoo is mild but pleasant and doesn't annoy Gus. He enjoys his bathes.

Pros: Aloe vera

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells nice, cleans well.

posted 6 years ago

The Fresh n' Clean shampoo works in two ways ... cleans the coat very well then leaves behind nice clean scent. No tears, lathers well, a good all-around shampoo for both dogs and puppies.

Pros: Smells nice, cleans well.

Cons: Non found.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn
Flag
Rating: 5

Really smells good

posted 5 years ago

I really like this, as it really makes my dogs smell good for days....and cleans them really good, and makes their fur feel soft too.

Pros: really smells good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BHOLTZ
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes the stinkies dog smell great!

posted 5 years ago

Very good product that lathers well, rinses clean, and leaves a great lasting scent that isn't heavily perfumed, just smells clean!

Pros: Great smell lasts weeks

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful long lasting scent

posted 5 years ago

This is the best smelling dog shampoo on the market. That great smell lasts for weeks.

Pros: smells wonderful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›