Product:
Kong Zoom Groom
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kelly b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 6 years ago

I love this brush because it's cheap and really works. The dogs don't mind if I scrub hard with it and the extra hair is removed. I know the shampoo got deep too.

Pros: really works without stressing out the dog

Cons: non

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

angie  c.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is fantastic

posted 6 years ago

this tool is one of many that we use at Winding Rd Kennel. It works like a dream. not only does it remove TONS of shedding hair, it is a stress reliever for the pet. it's like a backscratcher for them. and its so easy to use. eveyone with a short coated friend should own one

Pros: works like magic

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this brush!

posted 6 years ago

My boys love this brush...the nubs are durable for some serious brushing but not harsh on their coat or skin. I do have to hide the brush when it is not in use because the boys believe that anything made by Kong is a toy for them to play with and they like to try and take it away from me. Our groomer, Amanda at Baronwood Kennels, uses this also when grooming dogs which is another reason why I think the boys enjoy being brushed so much.

Pros: a great brush that doesn't hurt my dog

Cons: sometimes mistaken for a toy at my house...

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stacey  v.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great

posted 6 years ago

we juse these in the grooming shop and they are great espically for the shedding dog, helps break up the dead hair

Pros: reduces shedding when used during bathing

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie D.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great grooming tool

posted 5 years ago

I bought this product to try on my dog after the groomer used it on her. MJ really likes this brush much better then a regular brush. A regular brush she tries to bite and get away from. We use this on her in the tub while scrubbing her with her soap and it removes ALOT of fur. For her it seems like it is like a good rub like from us. We use it only her and the cats when they are dry and it removes a lot of the fur. It removes more from the cats then the dog while dry. I read some reviews and there were comments that the fur is hard to get out. It is when it is wet so I just let it dry and tap it on the floor a couple times and it all falls off. Usually in one piece. I like it and will continue to use it.

Pros: my dog doesn't try to bite it, removes fur in and out of the tub, even my cats love it

Cons: doesn't remove a lot of hair when out of the tub

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›