Product:
KONG Zoom Groom Brush
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Robin W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Collects loose hair

posted 5 years ago

This little grooming tools fits nicely in your hand. It's the final step I use when grooming my long-haired dog. After brushing & using an undercoat rake I use the zoom groom to collect any hairs that haven't been removed by the other 2 grooming tools. The added benefit is that your dog will enjoy it - sort of like a massage.

Pros: less loose hair flying around

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wshs530
Flag
Rating: 4

Shelter dog

posted 5 years ago

at the shelter where i volunteer we use this on the dogs. This one dog named connor just LOVED this. It is a great brush and he was so releaxed after being brushed with this that he just fell asleep and was really happy. I think everyone should own this product. A GREAT buy. :]]

Pros: it is great

Cons: no problem with it :]

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robin W.
Flag
Rating: 5

I really like this

posted 5 years ago

I really like this tool for getting down in my dogs thick fur. It has rounded knobs so while it's bery sturdy, it's also gentle and seems to feel good to the dogs. Makes me feel like I am getting down to the skin and getting all the dirt and dander with their shampoo.

-- additional:

[updated on 2009-02-14 02:40:26 GMT]:
Easy to hold on to. Fits in your hand nicely, sturdy.

Pros: Easy to use.....sturdy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

A+++

posted 5 years ago

This brush is outstanding! I have tried all different types of brushes to keep my house "hair free" (impossible, by the way), but the KONG Zoom Groom Brush is the best I have found so far!

Pros: easy on their skin, easy to clean

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Boyscoutdad
Flag
Rating: 5

She even cooperates!

posted 5 years ago

This is a great brush. Having tried several this one seems to be tolerated best. She actually seems to enjoy this and wonder if it doesn't feel a little bit like a massage.

Pros: Pet sits still, seems to relax

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›