Product:
Kong Dog Zoom Groom
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tara S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this brush

posted 6 years ago

Great for pit bulls. Gets all of the loose hair off of my dog and she enjoys the brushing too.

Pros: none

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karen
Flag
Rating: 1

Love this

posted 6 years ago

our shih tzu enjoys the process of this "massage" she gets from the brush, comes in many colors. she has a thicker coat so it definitely limits matting.

Pros: comes in several colors, great for thicker coats

Cons: none really

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gshephlvr
Flag
Rating: 4

Works well on short coats

posted 7 years ago

works well on dogs with short flat coats. I also used it on my cats.

Pros: affordable, works well

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy  L.
Flag
Rating: 1

A must have

posted 6 years ago

My dog eventually did not like being brushed with a metal brush as he got older. He did not mind this and it helped remove a lot of hair that would have shed in the house.

Pros: A great help for shedding dogs

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey
Flag
Rating: 5

Great in the tub

posted 6 years ago

My dogs need medicated baths once a week and thier groomer will use this to scrub them with. It seems to do a really good job of working the medication well onto the skin. The pups don't even realize they are getting a boring bath. It's like they are having a message and they love every second of it. I bought one for my house and have used it to brush my cats who enjoy it as well.

Pros: good for kids to use

Cons: none really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›