Product:
Kong Dog Zoom Groom
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tara S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this brush

posted 7 years ago

Great for pit bulls. Gets all of the loose hair off of my dog and she enjoys the brushing too.

Pros: none

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karen
Flag
Rating: 1

Love this

posted 7 years ago

our shih tzu enjoys the process of this "massage" she gets from the brush, comes in many colors. she has a thicker coat so it definitely limits matting.

Pros: comes in several colors, great for thicker coats

Cons: none really

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gshephlvr
Flag
Rating: 4

Works well on short coats

posted 7 years ago

works well on dogs with short flat coats. I also used it on my cats.

Pros: affordable, works well

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy  L.
Flag
Rating: 1

A must have

posted 7 years ago

My dog eventually did not like being brushed with a metal brush as he got older. He did not mind this and it helped remove a lot of hair that would have shed in the house.

Pros: A great help for shedding dogs

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey
Flag
Rating: 5

Great in the tub

posted 7 years ago

My dogs need medicated baths once a week and thier groomer will use this to scrub them with. It seems to do a really good job of working the medication well onto the skin. The pups don't even realize they are getting a boring bath. It's like they are having a message and they love every second of it. I bought one for my house and have used it to brush my cats who enjoy it as well.

Pros: good for kids to use

Cons: none really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org