Product:
Kitty Curry Brush
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 43 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats Love It

posted 5 years ago

I use this curry comb sometimes when I groom our cats. The cats love it because it is soft and rubbery, so it probably feels like a massage to them. It does remove some of the shedding hair, but I prefer other products for their heavy shedding season, as this is not the most effective at removing a lot of shedding fur. It makes their coats look well-groomed.

Pros: Cats love it!

Cons: Not the greatest at removing shedding hair

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good brush

posted 6 years ago

Good brush for reducing shed - hunter doesn't mind being brushed with it either.

Pros: no irritation, removes dead hair

Cons: none noted

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laurie F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good brush for the finicky cat

posted 6 years ago

My cat hated to be brushed. I had tried several different kinds of brushes with the same hated response. I bought this one, thinking it would be my last try. It was! Even though my cat still doesn't really like to be brushed, she will tolerate this one, if even for only a few minutes. But even a couple minutes a day of brushing is a help!

Pros: Cat loves it

Cons: need to use it a few times to get used to it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 2

Not so good

posted 6 years ago

I would like to have a handle. That wopuld make it much easier to use.

Pros: cheap

Cons: no handle

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary G.
Flag
Rating: 5

The Cat's Meow

posted 5 years ago

Although one of my cats is a relatively sleek black- furred beauty,he sheds A LOT. When I show him the brush he comes running, sits on my lap and thoroughly enjoys himself for at least fifteen minutes. It picks up lots of fur and doesn't irritate him in any way. Good and useful product!

Pros: My Cat Loves This Brush

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›