Product:
Kitty Curry Brush
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 43 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathy52
Flag
Rating: 4

Grooming easy

posted 7 years ago

The cats love this tool. It doesn't pull the hair out.

Pros: wide work surface

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

J R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Curry brush great for baths

posted 7 years ago

I use this brush when I give my dogs a bath. It's great for working in shampoo or creme rinse and also getting rid of excess shedding hair.

Pros: good for bathing dogs

Cons: a little difficult to get all the hairs out of the brush

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Abg8s
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for bathing

posted 7 years ago

i love this thing. i also use it for getting the soap into the dogs fur. it works wonders. i also use it for getting cat hair off of me when i don't have a lint roller. i would recamend this to any one.

Pros: good for multi use

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not my fave

posted 6 years ago

I just never got the hang of this type of brush. I prefer a slicker brush.

Pros: durable

Cons: not my preferred brush

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

b s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Does what it says

posted 7 years ago

My cats love to be brushed with this. They would let me do it for hours. It works well and makes their coats look beautiful.

Pros: works well, gentle

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›