Product:
Kitty Curry Brush
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 43 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathy52
Flag
Rating: 4

Grooming easy

posted 6 years ago

The cats love this tool. It doesn't pull the hair out.

Pros: wide work surface

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

J R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Curry brush great for baths

posted 6 years ago

I use this brush when I give my dogs a bath. It's great for working in shampoo or creme rinse and also getting rid of excess shedding hair.

Pros: good for bathing dogs

Cons: a little difficult to get all the hairs out of the brush

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Abg8s
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for bathing

posted 6 years ago

i love this thing. i also use it for getting the soap into the dogs fur. it works wonders. i also use it for getting cat hair off of me when i don't have a lint roller. i would recamend this to any one.

Pros: good for multi use

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not my fave

posted 6 years ago

I just never got the hang of this type of brush. I prefer a slicker brush.

Pros: durable

Cons: not my preferred brush

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

b s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Does what it says

posted 6 years ago

My cats love to be brushed with this. They would let me do it for hours. It works well and makes their coats look beautiful.

Pros: works well, gentle

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›