Product:
John Paul Pet Oatmeal Shampoo For Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By John Paul:
John Paul Pet Tea Tree Treatment Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

John Paul Pet Oatmeal Dog Conditioning Rinse
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

John Paul Pet Tooth & Gum Wipes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patricia  C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent

posted 6 years ago

This shampoo is fantastic. It not only smells great, but it leaves your dog's coat looking great. I highly recommend it to all dog owners. It lathers good and it removes all debrie from the animal leaving them clean and shiny.

Pros: Leaves coat lustruous

Cons: NONE

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sistertex
Flag
Rating: 5

Good For Irratated Skin

posted 6 years ago

This is a good shampoo especially if there is aproblem with skin irritation. Like flea dermitetus or allergies.
Works well and is soothing.

Pros: helps skin irriation

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joelle  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog poo

posted 6 years ago

I love the Paul Mitchell brand. All their products are great! This poo works well for dry skin.

Pros: I love the Paul Michell brand

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

wendy m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

This product was very helpful for my dog. It helps to ease the itching.

Pros: helps alot with itching

Cons: can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good shampoo, good for skin

posted 6 years ago

Good shampoo, moisturizing especially in this winter weather!

Pros: good for skin & dryness

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org