Product:
Hartz Hair Grabber To Go
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Buckking
Flag
Rating: 5

Great invention

posted 5 years ago

This is a good little roller for in the car , our purse, or breifcase never seems to fail if you own a pet their is hair following you on your clothes, this convenient little roller gets it

Pros: Gets those animal hairs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chainball
Flag
Rating: 5

Essential Product If You Own a Cat or a Dog

posted 5 years ago

Can't do without this. Everytime my girlfriend and I go out the door, we "roll" each other to get off cat and dog hair. Otherwise, we would look a mess!

Pros: A Must Have

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sdruss3227
Flag
Rating: 5

We Have These All Over the House and in the Car!

posted 5 years ago

We have these all over the house and in the car. They are great for rolling over your clothes (especially dark ones) before you leave the house.

Pros: Great for removing hair from clothes

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erincook211
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

This product gets pet hair off of your clothes and furniture quick and easy. Very helpful if you have animals that shed all of the time.

Pros: gets pet hair off

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Choya M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works wonderful

posted 5 years ago

I use these on a regular basis if you are a pet owner you must have several of these laying around all the time.

Pros: Works wonders

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›