Product:
Hartz Hair Grabber To Go
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Buckking
Flag
Rating: 5

Great invention

posted 5 years ago

This is a good little roller for in the car , our purse, or breifcase never seems to fail if you own a pet their is hair following you on your clothes, this convenient little roller gets it

Pros: Gets those animal hairs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chainball
Flag
Rating: 5

Essential Product If You Own a Cat or a Dog

posted 5 years ago

Can't do without this. Everytime my girlfriend and I go out the door, we "roll" each other to get off cat and dog hair. Otherwise, we would look a mess!

Pros: A Must Have

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sdruss3227
Flag
Rating: 5

We Have These All Over the House and in the Car!

posted 5 years ago

We have these all over the house and in the car. They are great for rolling over your clothes (especially dark ones) before you leave the house.

Pros: Great for removing hair from clothes

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erincook211
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

This product gets pet hair off of your clothes and furniture quick and easy. Very helpful if you have animals that shed all of the time.

Pros: gets pet hair off

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Choya M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works wonderful

posted 5 years ago

I use these on a regular basis if you are a pet owner you must have several of these laying around all the time.

Pros: Works wonders

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›