Product:
Hartz Hair Grabber To Go
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't live without

posted 6 years ago

Nothing works better for complete hair removal. I carry them with me in the car and keep several at home. I love my animals and all other animals but I don't like to wear their hair.

Pros: A must have for all pet owners

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

meggy s.
Flag
Rating: 4

A Must Have

posted 6 years ago

If you have animals, this is a must have.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thad R.
Flag
Rating: 5

I Use This Right Before I Walk Out the Door to Work

posted 5 years ago

Right before I walk out the door each morning to catch the train to NYC, I use this on my suit and overcoat. Have rollers all over the place....in my dresser, the bathroom, my briefcase and in my desk drawer at work.

If you have dogs, you need rollers!!!!

Pros: Use this every day

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sisa
Flag
Rating: 5

A must for people with pets!

posted 5 years ago

This is a must for me since there is lot of hair comming off my 3 kitties. I use it almost everytime on my clothes when I go out of the house as well as for the couch and curtains. It works good and I even have one in my car in the case I need it.

Pros: Takes care of all kind of hair and dust

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sly31313
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps my T-shirts clean:)

posted 5 years ago

Finally, I do not look like I live in a cat farm. My T-shirts used to be covered in pethair each time I would sit down on the couch. Now the couch is hairless and there is no hair on my T-shirts when i leave the house. Perfect!

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›