Product:
Hartz Hair Grabber To Go
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

A must in a home with animals

posted 6 years ago

I use this for not only my clothes, but furniture-lamp shades (the cat hair and the dog who 'doesn't shed) and my bed spread! I wouldn't be without it!

Pros: Gets the hair off

Cons: ~

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

b s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Everyone should have one

posted 6 years ago

I use one all the time. Even non pet owners would benefit from this product.

Pros: does a good job, easy to use

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Floridayaya
Flag
Rating: 1

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

I keep one in the house, in my car and in my office. I hate having pet hair on my clothes and this works very well!

Pros: no more hair

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan
Flag
Rating: 4

Makes cleaning pet hair easy

posted 6 years ago

These are good for cleaning up excess pet hair. They work really well. The only thing is they do not last long so you end up replacing them alot.

Pros: good for cleaning

Cons: don't last long

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

susan j.
Flag
Rating: 1

I need the industrial size

posted 6 years ago

Ive tried many kinds of sticky rollers. They pick up the fur & lint, but I wish Hartz(or any other manyfacturer) made a larger size. I have many cats & much fur in the house, so this is invaluable.

Pros: picks up a lot of fur from surfaces

Cons: Not large enough surface for my needs

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›