Product:
Hartz Hair Grabber To Go
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Breebree
Flag
Rating: 5

It works

posted 6 years ago

It gets all of the hair off!

Pros: Sticks well

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Georgenmax
Flag
Rating: 4

Business casual

posted 6 years ago

Somehow I think my work dress code of "business casual" does not include slacks covered with pet hair. I use this roller/lint remover every morning when I get to work to remove my dog's hair from my dark slacks. It does grab the hair!

Pros: helps me keep my job

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MisterMeck
Flag
Rating: 5

Hair gone

posted 6 years ago

This thing is great to have handy. It will get rid of lint and hair in a jiffy.

Pros: works great

Cons: not cheap

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Pet hair gone!

posted 6 years ago

I use this both on my clothes, but also on furniture. It helps pick up some of the hair that the vacuum cleaner misses.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: will need to buy refills

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john M.
Flag
Rating: 5

These things work.

posted 6 years ago

The tape on these works well to remove the hair.

Pros: removes hair

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›