Product:
Hartz Hair Grabber To Go
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Breebree
Flag
Rating: 5

It works

posted 6 years ago

It gets all of the hair off!

Pros: Sticks well

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Georgenmax
Flag
Rating: 4

Business casual

posted 7 years ago

Somehow I think my work dress code of "business casual" does not include slacks covered with pet hair. I use this roller/lint remover every morning when I get to work to remove my dog's hair from my dark slacks. It does grab the hair!

Pros: helps me keep my job

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MisterMeck
Flag
Rating: 5

Hair gone

posted 6 years ago

This thing is great to have handy. It will get rid of lint and hair in a jiffy.

Pros: works great

Cons: not cheap

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Pet hair gone!

posted 7 years ago

I use this both on my clothes, but also on furniture. It helps pick up some of the hair that the vacuum cleaner misses.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: will need to buy refills

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john M.
Flag
Rating: 5

These things work.

posted 6 years ago

The tape on these works well to remove the hair.

Pros: removes hair

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›