Product:
HAIR CUTTING SCISSORS
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By MILLERS FORGE INC:
Millers Forge Pet Nail File
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Millers Forge Deluxe Flea Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vista Shedding Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michelle R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Choice

posted 6 years ago

I love to use these scissors because they are very sharp, and easy to use. My bun, Zac, needs regular trimming and these scissors are perfect!

Pros: Helps me "shape" my Fuzzy Lop

Cons: None

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Have mat, will cut

posted 6 years ago

we have several pairs of these. we use them to cut mats out of the dogs hair, trim fetlocks on horses......

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tinman200388
Flag
Rating: 5

Cut and cut and cut

posted 6 years ago

my sister has so many pairs of these sisters and this is miller fordge who is a great brand

Pros: grooming essecential

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for trimming feet too

posted 6 years ago

Freeway is a large Chow mix. The hair on his feet will actually grow over his toe nails. I always trim it to keep his feet looking neat and clean. Good to keep his bushy tail less bushy too:)

Pros: Always need good scissors

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps with the furry ones

posted 6 years ago

these are a must with Maine Coons, Sydney has a really long mane and it occasionally gets out of control, these really help keep things managable.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›