Product:
HAIR CUTTING SCISSORS
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By MILLERS FORGE INC:
Millers Forge Pet Nail File
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Millers Forge Deluxe Flea Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vista Shedding Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michelle R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Choice

posted 7 years ago

I love to use these scissors because they are very sharp, and easy to use. My bun, Zac, needs regular trimming and these scissors are perfect!

Pros: Helps me "shape" my Fuzzy Lop

Cons: None

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Have mat, will cut

posted 7 years ago

we have several pairs of these. we use them to cut mats out of the dogs hair, trim fetlocks on horses......

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tinman200388
Flag
Rating: 5

Cut and cut and cut

posted 7 years ago

my sister has so many pairs of these sisters and this is miller fordge who is a great brand

Pros: grooming essecential

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for trimming feet too

posted 7 years ago

Freeway is a large Chow mix. The hair on his feet will actually grow over his toe nails. I always trim it to keep his feet looking neat and clean. Good to keep his bushy tail less bushy too:)

Pros: Always need good scissors

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps with the furry ones

posted 7 years ago

these are a must with Maine Coons, Sydney has a really long mane and it occasionally gets out of control, these really help keep things managable.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org