Product:
Grooming Table Arm
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Midwest Metal:
Grooming Table without Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Midwest Snapy Fit Bowl -1 Quart
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Midwest and Parrot Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (126) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathy52
Flag
Rating: 5

Great restriant

posted 7 years ago

This arm is great for securing the dog on the grooming table. Its nice to be able to work on a dog and not worry about the dog leaving the table or turning around when working on the rear of the dog.

Pros: Keeps the dog secure

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

These are great!

posted 7 years ago

I wish we had the table part, we were donated the top with loop. It is great

Pros: nice, adjustable

Cons: price

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stacey  v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Could not live without this

posted 7 years ago

we use this on our table at the shop...they are great and can take alot of abuse, the bigger dogs do not bend this product....

Pros: all thumbs up

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

marni M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good table

posted 7 years ago

I am really happy with my table. I am glad that I made the joice to purchase this table.

Pros: easy to take along

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Simply awesome!

posted 7 years ago

An absolute necessity when grooming, this grooming table arm makes the job SO much easier when working on a dog. Just hook him in the grooming loop and he stands still and in place ... plus the arm is adjustable and removable.

Pros: Makes grooming so much easier!

Cons: none found

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org