Product:
Grooming Table Arm
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Midwest Metal:
Grooming Table without Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Midwest Snapy Fit Bowl -1 Quart
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Midwest and Parrot Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (126) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathy52
Flag
Rating: 5

Great restriant

posted 7 years ago

This arm is great for securing the dog on the grooming table. Its nice to be able to work on a dog and not worry about the dog leaving the table or turning around when working on the rear of the dog.

Pros: Keeps the dog secure

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

These are great!

posted 6 years ago

I wish we had the table part, we were donated the top with loop. It is great

Pros: nice, adjustable

Cons: price

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stacey  v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Could not live without this

posted 6 years ago

we use this on our table at the shop...they are great and can take alot of abuse, the bigger dogs do not bend this product....

Pros: all thumbs up

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

marni M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good table

posted 7 years ago

I am really happy with my table. I am glad that I made the joice to purchase this table.

Pros: easy to take along

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Simply awesome!

posted 6 years ago

An absolute necessity when grooming, this grooming table arm makes the job SO much easier when working on a dog. Just hook him in the grooming loop and he stands still and in place ... plus the arm is adjustable and removable.

Pros: Makes grooming so much easier!

Cons: none found

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›